DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Album Download)

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Album Download)

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy (Album Download)

We have this album ‘Original Copy’ from Nigerian billionaire daughter Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola who adopted the stage name DJ Cuppy.

DJ Cuppy ‘Original Copy‘ is her official debut album which was released on the 21st of August, 2020. The album which can run for 31 Minutes features a lot of top rated artistes in it. It was released under Red Velvet Music Group Limited.

All songs from the ‘Original Copy’ album is available for download right here.

  1. Epe (feat. Efya)
  2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny)
  3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean)
  4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML)
  5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo)
  6. Original Copy (Interlude)
  7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy)
  8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni)
  9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters)
  10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi)
  11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks)
  12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *