Laycon – Who is Laycon (EP Download)

Laycon – Who is Laycon (EP Download)

Laycon – Who is Laycon (EP Download)

Under F.N.E record label, the winner of the 2020 Big Brother Naija LockDown Season 5 Olamilekan Agbeleshe who adopted the stage name Laycon dropped an Extended Play (EP) project dubbed ‘Who Is Laycon?’ consisting of 8 songs.

He is currently trending for his ‘Fierce’ track out of it in which he had Reminisce and Chinko Ekun on it.

As the winner of the huge money, we expect to see more from the fast rising star soon. Congratulations to him!

Who Is Laycon? Tracks are available for download here.

1.The Question (Intro)

2.Who Is Laycon

3.Hiphop (feat. Deshinor)

4.Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)

5.Come with Me

6.Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)

7.Motivation (feat. Tinu)

8.Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *