Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP

We have this Extended Play project ‘999’ released by Nigerian indigenous singer/rapper who goes by the stage name as Olamide. He dropped this one few days before this year’s Valentine’s Day on the 11th Of February, 2020.

Olamide 999 EP has a total of 9 songs on it and the project is mostly Hip-Hop/Rap singles contained.

All songs from Olamide 999 EP is available for download right here.

1.No Time

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)

5. Wonma!

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)

8. Prophesy

9. Rich and Famous


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *