Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album)


Olamide – Carpe Diem (Album) Olamide – Carpe Diem[/caption]

Olamide Adedeji, who is known all over as Olamide, has just dropped his seventh studio album, dubbed ‘Carpe Diem‘ released on the 8th Of October, 2020.

Olamide Carpe Diem album is a 12 songs album following the last one tagged ‘The Glory’ which was released in 2016. The album has some major superstars like Phyno, Fireboy DML and others in it. It’s a 38 Minutes total in time when played together with major contribution of production from P.Priime.

We have all songs from the ‘Carpe Diem’ album by Olamide right here on intonaija.com for downloads.

1. Another Level
2. Green Light
3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
4. Eru
5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
6. At Your Service
7. Do Better
8. Chimichanga
9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *