Simi – Restless II EP

Simi – Restless II EP

Simi – Restless II EP

‘Restless’ is the latest Extended Play project from Nigerian super talented songstress who is known all over as Simi. This EP was released on the 2nd of October, 2020.

Simi Restless II EP is a 6 songs project featuring some highly rated artiste including her husband.

Right here we have Simi Restless II Ep all songs for download.

1. No Longer Beneficial
2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks)
3. City Lights
4. Triggered (feat. WurlD)
5. Underserving
6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold)


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *