Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri who is currently signed to starboy Entertainment dropped his first project in the form of EP ‘Afro Series‘ under the record label on the 30th Of April, 2020.

Terri Afro Series EP comprises of 7 songs and it has no other artiste on it.

We have all songs from Afro Series EP by Terri right here for download on intonaija.com

1. Wake Up

2. My Chest

3. Balance

4. Ojoro

5. Doo

6. Ode

7.Kill Man


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *