Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold – About 30

Adekunle Gold About 30 full album, tracks download

When it comes to making great music, Adekunle Gold is one great artiste who does that always. The Lagos born singer whose real names are Adekunle Kosoko has his stage name as Adekunle Gold.

Despite been in the music industry for a short time, Adekunle Gold has worked hard enough to having series of evergreen songs that can be repeatedly played every now and then.

His consistency with his genre of highlife, World music is in most artiste. That is why over the years,Adekunle Gold has been a household name among his fans.

Adekunle Gold made series of countless hits under YBNL headed by Olamide especially with his debut song ‘Sade‘ which shot him to limelight. ‘Gold‘ was the only album released under the label.

In May 2018, Adekunle Gold released his second studio album dubbed ‘About 30‘. An album that had 16 tracks on it just like the first one. In the album, there was assistance from five other artistes including the likes of Flavour, Sean Kuti etc.

About 30‘ came through after the unveiling of his ’79th Element’ band following his exit from YBNL records. As usual, ‘About 30‘ is a combination of highlife music and club jams put together and was released under Afro Urban Records. The 16 songs when played together can for run for 55 minutes.

We are bringing all tracks from the ‘About 30‘ album to you right here for download.

Buy ‘About 30’ album here

Adekunle Gold About 30 all tracks

1. Ire

2. Down With You Ft. Dyo

3. Mr. Foolish Ft. Seun Kuti

4. Surrender

5. Damn, Delilah

6. Yoyo Ft. Flavour

7. Money

8. Pablo Alakori

9. Remember

10. Fame

11. Somebody

12. Mama

13. There is a God Ft. LCGC

14. Back to Start

15. Ire (Remix) Ft. Jacob Banks

16. Call On Me


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *