Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album Download)

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album Download)

Fireboy DML – Apollo (Album Download)

Fireboy DML who has enjoying immense success in his career so far comes up with his second studio album tagged ‘Apollo’ which was released on the 20th of August,2020 under YBNL/Empire label.

The album comprises of 17 songs with three artistes in the like Wande Coal, D Smoke and his boss Olamide.

Apollo‘ album all songs is available for download here.

‘Apollo‘ album tracks:

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *