iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X (Album)

iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X

iLLbliss – iLLy Chapo X

‘iLLy Chapo X’ is the name given to the album released by Nigerian indigenous rapper Illbliss on the 29th of October, 2020.

Illbliss iLLy Chapo X album have a total of 17 songs on it and can run for 54 minutes when played together. It was released his record label The Goretti Company and featured some top rated artistes.

We have all the songs from Illbliss iLLy Chapo X album below;

  1. God Made You King
  2. Heal
  3. Goddess
  4. Country
  5. Kiss the Ring
  6. Bizness
  7. Kaku
  8. Upper Iweka (feat. Phyno)
  9. Fever (feat. Yemi Alade)
  10. Die There
  11. Superman (feat. Niniola)
  12. Generations
  13. Remember (feat. Johnny Drille)
  14. Green White Green
  15. Bags Bags Bags
  16. Rest
  17. 40 Ft Containers (feat. Olamide)



You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *